A Blend of Life, Family, Awareness & Tales

Reboot.

“How hard can it be to write that little blog? I mean really, it doesn’t take that long, you should be easily be able to do that each day.”

Who could be so crass as to ask me that? Well let me tell you, I am very busy. I mean usually don’t get on my laptop until evening, and then there is a lot of work to do. First off, I have a husband I want to talk to, and then there is the occassional movie we watch. By the way, we watched The King’s Speech the other night. One word-Fabulous.

Anyway, as I said, a lot of work. Here is a brief listing of the sites I must keep up with each day:

Now on an average evening this will bring me to probably 10 or 11 pm. I am usually tired from all of this work, and it gets hard to write that late. You see I am a terribly busy person, and it is hard to – –

What? This isn’t work. But how will I keep up with all the – –

What do you mean I don’t have to keep up with all of that? I should write first and then visit these sites? But – –

No “buts?” But…(Sigh) Okay. Write first, read later. I will give it a try.

I wonder if Snoopy has a website?

So who was it that dared to ask how I couldn’t write each evening? My common sense.

Now if you ask me what I do all day…

Leave a Reply

